Library Staff

If you have a general question or are not sure who to contact, send an email to library@tru.ca or give us a call at 250-828-5306. We'll make sure you're directed to the right person!

 LocationPhoneEmail
General Information Services
Circulation, Reference, and Research
House of Learning 250-828-5312 library@tru.ca
Beesley, Jarred
Library Client Service Associate
HOL407 250-828-5302 jbeesley@tru.ca
Davies, Laura
Library Services Support Coordinator
HOL442 250-852-7833 ldavies@tru.ca
Eshelby, Brenda
Library Client Service Associate
HOL424 250-852-7972 beshelby@tru.ca
Gaynor, Kathy
University Librarian
HOL452 250-828-5305 kgaynor@tru.ca
Gottschalk, Tania
Associate University Librarian
HOL456 778-471-8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Haggarty, Penny
Collection Services Librarian (Acquisitions, Cataloguing, Donations)
HOL406 250-828-5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Hemmings, Mary
Law Librarian
OM3661 250-828-5111 mhemmings@tru.ca
Hinkson, Carmen
Library Client Service Associate
HOL437 778-471-8377 chinkson@tru.ca
Johnston, Kathleen
Library Client Service Associate
HOL439 250-828-5310 kajohnston@tru.ca
May, Erin
Reference and Instruction Librarian
HOL438 250-377-6055 emay@tru.ca
Mansoori, Aida
Library Technology Services Support Coordinator
HOL444 250-852-7252 amansoori@tru.ca
Neifer, Shane
Reference and Instruction Librarian
HOL436 250-828-5304 sneifer@tru.ca
Paterson, Amy McLay
Assessment and User Experience Librarian
HOL434 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Penner, Anita
Library Client Service Associate
HOL408 250-828-5311 apenner@tru.ca
Polier, Meg
Library Client Service Associate
HOL416 250-828-5312 mpolier@tru.ca
Purcell, Michael
Systems Librarian
HOL446 250-828-5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Rennie, Elizabeth
Instruction and Research Services Librarian, Librarians' Department Chair
HOL448 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Ruhwald, Natasha
Library Client Service Associate
HOL410 250-828-5308 nruhwald@tru.ca
Sayre, Franklin
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Librarian
HOL440 250-852-7127 fsayre@tru.ca
Schlotter, Alana
Library Client Service Associate
HOL409 778-471-8372 aschlotter@tru.ca
Smith, Brenda
Open Education Librarian
HOL428 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Spitman, Jen
Administration and Communications Assistant
HOL454 250-828-5300 jspitman@tru.ca
Svendsen, Melissa
Williams Lake Campus Librarian
WLK1155 250-392-8031 msvendsen@tru.ca
Tremblay, Tasha
Library Client Service Associate
HOL422 250-828-5309 ntremblay@tru.ca
Verhoeff, Dave
Library Client Service Associate, Law Library
OM3641 778-471-8453 dverhoeff@tru.ca
Watmough, Katherine
Access and User Services Librarian
HOL418 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Wells, Julia
User Engagement and Student Success Librarian
HOL420 250-852-7834 jwells@tru.ca
Search To Top
Chat loading...