Still using Internet Explorer?

You'll have a happier experience on the TRU website — and most other sites — if you update to a modern web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, or Edge. You can continue to use Internet Explorer for certain tasks, such as using Banner.

Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

Library Staff

If you have a general question or are not sure who to contact, send an email to library@tru.ca or give us a call at 250-828-5306. We'll make sure you're directed to the right person!

 LocationPhoneEmail
General Information Services
Circulation, Reference, and Research
Main Library 250-828-5306 library@tru.ca
Beesley, Jarred
Library Client Service Associate
HL302 250-828-5312 jbeesley@tru.ca
Davies, Laura
Library Services Support Coordinator
L103 250-852-7833 ldavies@tru.ca
Eshelby, Brenda
Library Client Service Associate
L102A 250-852-7972 beshelby@tru.ca
Gaynor, Kathy
University Librarian
HL314 250-828-5305 kgaynor@tru.ca
Haggarty, Penny
Collection Services Librarian (Acquisitions, Cataloguing, Donations)
L214 250-828-5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Hemmings, Mary
Law Librarian
OM3661 250-828-5111 mhemmings@tru.ca
Hinkson, Carmen
Library Client Service Associate
L102A 778-471-8377 chinkson@tru.ca
Johnston, Kathleen
Library Client Service Associate
L102A 250-828-5310 kajohnston@tru.ca
Lampreau, Jessie
Library Client Service Associate
L102A 250-371-5984 jlampreau@tru.ca
May, Erin
Reference and Instruction Librarian
L207A 250-377-6055 emay@tru.ca
Mansoori, Aida
Library Technology Services Support Coordinator
L213 250-852-7252 amansoori@tru.ca
Neifer, Shane
Reference and Instruction Librarian
L207B 250-828-5304 sneifer@tru.ca
Paterson, Amy McLay
Assessment and User Experience Librarian
L208 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Penner, Anita
Library Client Service Associate
L213 250-828-5311 apenner@tru.ca
Polier, Meg
Library Client Service Associate
HL302 250-828-5312 mpolier@tru.ca
Purcell, Michael
Systems Librarian
L219 250-828-5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Rennie, Elizabeth
Instruction and Research Services Librarian, Librarians' Department Chair
HL318 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Ruhwald, Natasha
Library Client Service Associate
L213 250-828-5308 nruhwald@tru.ca
Sayre, Franklin
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Librarian
L212 250-852-7127 fsayre@tru.ca
Schlotter, Alana
Library Client Service Associate
L213 778-471-8372 aschlotter@tru.ca
Smith, Brenda
Open Education Librarian
L210 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Spitman, Jen
Administration and Communications Assistant
HL307 250-828-5300 jspitman@tru.ca
Svendsen, Melissa
Williams Lake Campus Librarian
WLK1155 250-392-8031 msvendsen@tru.ca
Tremblay, Tasha
Library Client Service Associate
L102A 250-828-5309 ntremblay@tru.ca
Verhoeff, Dave
Library Client Service Associate, Law Library
OM3641 778-471-8453 dverhoeff@tru.ca
Watmough, Katherine
Access and User Services Librarian
L204 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Wells, Julia
User Engagement and Student Success Librarian
L202 250-852-7834 jwells@tru.ca
Search To Top
Chat loading...