Membership of the Research Computing Technology Advisory Committee is intended to be inclusive of the wider University community and thus will consist of:


  • Assistant Professor, Department of Geography and Environmental Studies 

Voting Members

  • Associate Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies, or designate
  • Research Partnerships and Enterprise Creation
  • Associate Vice President, Digital Strategies and CIO, or designate
  • University Librarian, or designate

One Member from each of the following divisions

  • Faculty of Adventure, Culinary and Tourism;
  • Faculty of Arts
  • School of Business & Economics 
  • Faculty of Human, Social and Educational Development
  • Faculty of Law
  • School of Nursing
  • Faculty of Science


  • Office of the Associate Vice President, Digital Strategies and CIO.
Search To Top