Staff and Contacts

Address

Integrated Planning and Effectiveness
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

General Inquiries

Email: ipe@tru.ca

IPE Staff and Contacts

Associate Vice-President
Dorys Crespin-Mueller, MBA
Email: dcrespin@tru.ca

Associate Director
Jan O'Brien
Email: jaobrien@tru.ca

Administrative Assistant
Vacant

Manager
Matt Kennedy, BMath
Email: mkennedy@tru.ca

Manager
Kristen Hamilton, MEd
Email: khamilton@tru.ca

Manager
Nathan Bartlett
Email: nbartlett@tru.ca


Evaluation Consultant
Stephanie Klassen, BHK
Email: sklassen@tru.ca

 

Senior Institutional Research & Planning Officer
Ash Cullen, BTM, BBA
Email: acullen@tru.ca


IPE Consultant
Dominique Cook, PhD, Atmos. Sci.
Email: docook@tru.ca

Learning Analyst
Derek Kwok
Email: dkwok@tru.ca

Learning Analyst
Pete Hrkac
Email: phrkac@tru.ca


Learning Analyst
Dana Prymak, BA
Email: dprymak@tru.ca

Software Analyst
Chad Elofson, BSc
Email: celofson@tru.ca

Research Associate
Rochelle Doyle
Email: rdoyle@tru.ca


Integrated Planning Project Manager
Vacant

Learning Analyst
Emily Mullen
Email: emullen@tru.ca

Research Associate
Jason Holmes
Email: jholmes@tru.ca

Search To Top