Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

Staff and Contacts

Address

Integrated Planning and Effectiveness
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

General Inquiries

Phone: 250-377-6101
Email: ipe@tru.ca

IPE Staff and Contacts

Executive Director
Dorys Crespin-Mueller, MBA
Phone: 250-828-5493
Email: dcrespin@tru.ca

Associate Director
Jan O'Brien
Phone: 250-828-5246
Email: jaobrien@tru.ca

Administrative Assistant
Karen Moore
Phone: 250-377-6101
Email: kmoore@tru.ca


Manager
Matt Kennedy, BMath
Phone: 250-371-5557
Email: mkennedy@tru.ca

Manager
Kristen Hamilton, MEd
Phone: 250-828-5195
Email: khamilton@tru.ca

Manager
Nathan Bartlett
Phone: 250-371-5914
Email: nbartlett@tru.ca


Evaluation Consultant
Stephanie Klassen, BHK
Phone:250-852-7164
Email: sklassen@tru.ca

Senior Institutional Research & Planning Officer
Linda Kupp, MA, BEd
Phone: 250-377-6154
Email: lkupp@tru.ca

Senior Institutional Research & Planning Officer
Ash Cullen, BTM, BBA
Phone: 250-377-6005
Email: acullen@tru.ca


Learning Analyst
Dominique Cook, PhD, Atmos. Sci.
Phone: 250-371-5946
Email: docook@tru.ca

Learning Analyst
Taylor Richard, BMath
Phone: 250-371-5937
Email: trichard@tru.ca

Learning Analyst
Derek Kwok
Phone: 250-371-5939
Email: dkwok@tru.ca


Research & Planning Analyst
Tyler Wood, MA, BA
Phone: 250-852-6854
Email: twood@tru.ca

Research & Planning Analyst
Subrahmanya Karkada, PhD (Statistics)
Phone: 250-852-7651
Email: skarkada@tru.ca

Research & Planning Analyst
Chun-On Lam, BA, MA
Phone: 250-852-6374
Email: clam@tru.ca


Research Associate
Rochelle Doyle, BA 
Phone: 250-852-6286
Email: rdoyle@tru.ca

Research Associate
Dana Prymak, BA
Phone: 250-828-5134
Email: dprymak@tru.ca

Research Associate
David Errington, BSc
Phone: 250-371-5937
Email: derrington@tru.ca


Software Analyst
Chad Elofson, BSc
Phone: 250-852-6984 
Email: celofson@tru.ca



 
 
Search To Top