Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics

Contact Us

General inquiries

sobeoffice@tru.ca

Program inquiries

Undergraduate Advising Form

Mailing address

Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, British Columbia
Canada V2C 0C8

Administration
NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. Michael Henry Dean IB2033 250-852-6290 mihenry@tru.ca
Dr. Ehsan Latif Associate Dean IB2052 250-377-6026 elatif@tru.ca
Heidi Milovick Director, Graduate Program IB2034 250-852-7297 hmilovick@tru.ca
Amy Berard Administrative Assistant IB2079 250-371-5641 aberard@tru.ca
Kaleena Carriere Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean IB 2055B 250-318-3046 kcarriere@tru.ca
Alisa Coquet  Executive Director of Development  IB2031B 778-471-8464 acoquet@tru.ca
Tatiana Gilbert Advancement Officer - Gaglardi School of Business & Economics and TRU World IB3040 250-214-0055 tgilbert@tru.ca
Cole Hickson Communications and Engagement Coordinator IB2055B 250-371-5846 chickson@tru.ca
Kimberley Howard Project Manager, Accrediation and Quality Assurance Contact by email  khoward@tru.ca
Lisa Lake Coordinator, International
Partnerships & Programs
IB2025 250-852-6266 llake@tru.ca
Laetitia Rungen Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean IB2032 250-371-5756

lrungen@tru.ca

Michelle Rutsatz Administrative Assistant IB2038A 250-377-6054  mrutsatz@tru.ca
Karel Zouzal Project Manager, Business Engagement IB2003 250-371-5657 kzouzal@tru.ca
Undergraduate Program Advising  SoBEDAdvisor@tru.ca 
Rien Okawa Supervisor, Undergraduate Program Advising ARA105  250-371-5684 rokawa@tru.ca
Rony Busviah Program Advisor  ARA107 250-828-5148  rbusviah@tru.ca
Mullai Chinnasamy Program Advisor  ARA110 250-852-7296 mchinnasamy@tru.ca
Corbin Marcotte Program Advisor  ARA109 250-828-5237 cmarcotte@tru.ca
Lydia Rungen Program Advisor  ARA102 250-371-5867 lyrungen@tru.ca
Ernest Kwok Advising Assistant ARA140   778-471-5844

ekwok@tru.ca 

Eric Rankin   Advising Assistant ARA106 250-828-5373 erankin@tru.ca  
Kat Ranta Advising Assistant ARA106 250-852-7635 kranta@tru.ca 
Breanna Tate Program Advisor  On leave - contact by email    btate@tru.ca
Graduate Program Advising  SoBEgraduateadvising@tru.ca 
Kara Bond Advising Assistant, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA106 250-371-5763 kbond@tru.ca
Denise King Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA112  250-828-5278 dking@tru.ca
Monica Macaulay Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA113  778-471-8470 momacaulay@tru.ca
Bach Nguyen Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising  ARA111 250-371-5652

vinguyen@tru.ca

Keisha Morong Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA108 250-371-5864

kmorong@tru.ca

Department Chairs
Dan Thompson Department Chair, Accounting, Finance, and Law OM3787 250-828-5078 dthompson@tru.ca
Dr. Andrew Fergus
Department Chair, Human Enterprise and Innovation IB2037 250-377-6015 afergus@tru.ca
Dr. James Gaisford Department Chair, Economics IB2001 250-852-7665 jgaisford@tru.ca
Dr. Warveni Jap
Department Chair, Marketing IB2048 250-377-6039 wjap@tru.ca
Dr. Nancy Southin Department Chair, Management, International Business, Information & Supply Chain IB2013 250-828-5055 nsouthin@tru.ca
Other
Jamie Noakes Business Co-op Coordinator OM1712B 250-377-6115 jnoakes@tru.ca
Tony Kuczma OL Program Advisor OL444B 250-852-6830 AdvisorA@tru.ca