Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics

Contact Us

General inquiries

gaglardioffice@tru.ca

Program inquiries

Undergraduate Advising Form

Mailing address

Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, British Columbia
Canada V2C 0C8

Administration
NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. Michael Henry Dean IB2033 250-852-6290 mihenry@tru.ca
Dr. Ehsan Latif Associate Dean IB2052 250-377-6026 elatif@tru.ca
Heidi Milovick Executive Director of Student Services and Administration IB2034 250-852-7297 hmilovick@tru.ca
Erin Breden  Senior Communications Consultant IB 2035 250-377-6195 ebreden@tru.ca
Amy Berard Administrative Assistant IB2079 250-371-5641 aberard@tru.ca
Kaleena Carriere Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean IB 2055B 250-318-3046 kcarriere@tru.ca
Alisa Coquet  Executive Director of Development  IB2031B 778-471-8464 acoquet@tru.ca
Andrea Fernandes  Events and Marketing Coordinator IB2004B 778-471-8390 afernandes@tru.ca
Tatiana Gilbert Advancement Officer - Gaglardi School of Business & Economics and TRU World IB3040 250-214-0055 tgilbert@tru.ca
Cole Hickson Communications and Engagement Coordinator IB2004A 250-371-5846 chickson@tru.ca
Kimberley Howard Project Manager, Accreditation and Quality Assurance Contact by email  khoward@tru.ca
Lisa Lake Coordinator, International
Partnerships & Programs
IB2025 250-852-6266 llake@tru.ca
Laetitia Rungen Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean IB2032 250-371-5756 lrungen@tru.ca
Michelle Rutsatz Administrative Assistant IB2038A 250-377-6054  mrutsatz@tru.ca
Undergraduate Program Advising  gaglardiadvisor@tru.ca 
Rien Okawa Coordinator, Bob Gaglardi SoBE Programs, Services and Advising ARA105  250-371-5684 rokawa@tru.ca
  Supervisor, Undergraduate Program Advising      
Megan Banman Advising Assistant ARA140   mbanman@tru.ca 
Rony Busviah Program Advisor  ARA107 250-828-5148  rbusviah@tru.ca
Kara Bond  Program Advisor  ARA110 250-371-5763 kbond@tru.ca
Kat Ranta Program Advisor  ARA102 250-852-7635 kranta@tru.ca 
Lydia Rungen Program Advisor  ARA109 250-371-5867 lyrungen@tru.ca
Eric Rankin   Program Advisor  ARA106 250-828-5373 erankin@tru.ca  
Kristina Labeja Advising Assistant ARA106 250-828-5237 klabeja@tru.ca
Samar Akrami  Advising Assistant ARA140 250-828-5060 sakrami@tru.ca
Graduate Program Advising  gaglardigradadvisor@tru.ca 
Nero Omonokhua Advising Assistant, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA106 250-371-5763 nonomonokhua@tru.ca
Clare Jefferson  Advising Assistant, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA140 778-471-8544 cjefferson@tru.ca
Denise King Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA112  250-828-5278 dking@tru.ca
Kammi Madsen Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA102 250-371-5694 kmadsen@tru.ca
Bach Nguyen Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising  ARA111 250-371-5652

vinguyen@tru.ca

Keisha Morong Coordinator, Graduate Program Student Services & Advising ARA113 250-371-5864

kmorong@tru.ca

Department Chairs
Dan Thompson Department Chair, Accounting, Finance, and Law OM3787 250-828-5078 dthompson@tru.ca
Dr. Andrew Fergus
Department Chair, Human Enterprise and Innovation IB2037 250-377-6015 afergus@tru.ca
Dr. James Gaisford Department Chair, Economics IB2001 250-852-7665 jgaisford@tru.ca
Dr. Warveni Jap
Department Chair, Marketing IB2048 250-377-6039 wjap@tru.ca
Dr. Nancy Southin Department Chair, Management, International Business, Information & Supply Chain IB2013 250-828-5055 nsouthin@tru.ca
Other
Jamie Noakes Business Co-op Coordinator OM1712B 250-377-6115 jnoakes@tru.ca
Tony Kuczma OL Program Advisor OL444B 250-852-6830 AdvisorA@tru.ca