Still using Internet Explorer?

You'll have a happier experience on the TRU website — and most other sites — if you update to a modern web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, or Edge. You can continue to use Internet Explorer for certain tasks, such as using Banner.

Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

TRU Foundation Board Members

2018 - 2019 Foundation Board Members

Greg Garrish President
Brad Bennett Vice-President
Mackenzie Kanigan Treasurer
John Sparks Secretary
Guy Mallabone Director
Greg Brouwer Director
Dr. Richard Lewis Director
Richard Heney Director
Vicci Ryan
Maureen McCurdy Director
Lori Ottem Director
Marie Baptiste Director
Tracy Christianson Board of Governors Appointee
 Vacant  Director
 Vacant  Director
Search To Top