Skip to Content

IndoCanLinks Invitational Golf Tournament


IndoCanLinks Sponsorship Form

Registration for this event is now closed.

Need assistance with this form?

Ravinder Dhaliwal - ravinder.dhaliwal@bmo.com
Surinder Gill - spgill@telus.net
Ranbir Dhaliwal - Ranby.Dhaliwal@teck.com
Nandi Spolia - flavoursofindia@shaw.ca
Larry Phillips - lphillips@tru.ca

Sukhbinder Gill - sgill@tnrd.ca
Mike Forbes - mforbes@kamloopsinsurance.ca
Ken Dhaliwal- kdhaliwal@tnrd.bc.ca
Sukhi Chouhan- sukhi@chouhanaccounting.com
Paul Manhas - pmanhas@tru.ca
Krishna Lakkineni - k.lakkineni@roimediaworks.com