Skip to Content

IndoCanLinks Invitational Golf Tournament


IndoCanLinks Sponsorship Form

IndoCanLinks 20th Annual Invitational Golf Tournament

Venue: "Rivershore Golf & Country Club" 
Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
Do not use your browser's back button to resubmit this form.

Sat Sri Akal (Hello)

Kamloops hosts the 20th Annual IndoCanLinks Invitational Golf Tournament on July 8, 2016 at Rivershore Golf & Country Club.


With your help we have donated over $200,000 to Thompson Rivers University for the House of Learning and permanent endowments and over $200,000 to Royal Inland Hospital. This year we will continue to build on these with further donations to both Thompson Rivers University and the Royal Inland Hospital.

Visit indocanlinks.ca for more information about the sponsorship packages. Without the support of our generous sponsors, none of this is possible. Please join our worthwhile cause by sponsoring one or more (or even a portion) of the following:


Other sponsorship opportunities are available.  Please contact a member of the organizing committee.
Sponsorship Information








Payment Details



When you submit this form you will be sent to an external site to make your payment. We accept Visa, Master Card and American Express.

On your credit card statement your payment will show as Thompson Rivers University Foundation.

Payment must be received by May 15/2017.

Please make cheque payable to: "IndoCanLinks" and mail to:

  • 968 Huntleigh Crescent
  • Kamloops, BC
  • V1S 1H1

Need assistance with this form?

Ravinder Dhaliwal - ravinder.dhaliwal@bmo.com
Surinder Gill - spgill@telus.net
Ranbir Dhaliwal - Ranby.Dhaliwal@teck.com
Nandi Spolia - flavoursofindia@shaw.ca
Larry Phillips - lphillips@tru.ca

Sukhbinder Gill - sgill@tnrd.ca
Mike Forbes - mforbes@kamloopsinsurance.ca
Ken Dhaliwal- kdhaliwal@tnrd.bc.ca
Sukhi Chouhan- sukhi@chouhanaccounting.com
Paul Manhas - pmanhas@tru.ca
Krishna Lakkineni - k.lakkineni@roimediaworks.com