Still using Internet Explorer?

You'll have a happier experience on the TRU website — and most other sites — if you update to a modern web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, or Edge. You can continue to use Internet Explorer for certain tasks, such as using Banner.

Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary
Thompson Rivers University 50th Anniversary

Contact Us

Finance Department

805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Cashier/Payments
250-371-5646

Accounts Receivable
250-371-5646 - press #4
accountsreceivable@tru.ca

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tru.ca

Payroll
payroll@tru.ca 

T2202 Inquiries
T2202a@tru.ca

General Inquiries
250-371-5646
Email: financehelp@tru.ca

Fax Numbers
250-371-5601 (Accounts Payable)
250-371-5603 (Administration)
250-371-5620 (Payroll)


Administration

Paul Manhas
Associate Vice-President, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5691
pmanhas@tru.ca

Yvette Laflamme
Executive Director, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5602
ylaflamme@tru.ca 

Tanis Carmichael
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 250-371-5604
tcarmichael@tru.ca

Wendy Crawford 
Manager, Accounting - Financial Services
Phone: 250-371-5632
wcrawford@tru.ca 



Financial Reporting

Jason Melnyk 
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5623 
jmelnyk@tru.ca

Leeza Clough
Senior Financial Services Consultant
Phone:  250-371-5395
lclough@tru.ca

Nicole Merritt
Financial Liaison Analyst
Phone: 250-371-5625
nmerritt@tru.ca

Mae Romero
Research Accountant
Phone: 250-371-5606
mromero@tru.ca


Financial Planning and Budget

Kelly Hartt 
Director, Financial Planning and Budget
Phone: 250-371-5619
khartt@tru.ca

Corinne Petersen
Senior Financial Planning Consultant
Phone: 250-828-5167
copetersen@tru.ca

Frank Faraone
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5762
ffaraone@tru.ca

Aniljit Uppal
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5634
auppal@tru.ca

Johanna Norman
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5624
jnorman@tru.ca

Jessie Robson
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5608
jrobson@tru.ca

Tim Lindsay
Budget Officer
Phone:  250-371-5633
tlindsay@tru.ca 


Transactional Accounting - Revenue

Carly Crosson
Manager, Accounting-Revenue
Phone: 250-371-5649
ccrosson@tru.ca

Brian Harris
Revenue Analyst
Phone: 250-371-5640
bharris@tru.ca

Kimberly Eichhorn 
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5645 
kichhorn@tru.ca

Angel Liu
 (on leave)
Accountant 2
Phone: 250-371-5613
aliu@tru.ca

Sean Duffee
Accountant 2
Phone:  250-371-5609
sduffee@tru.ca


Debbie Blackwell
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5636
dblackwell@tru.ca

Liza Donkor
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5644
ldonkor@tru.ca

Samantha Henderson
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5647
shenderson@tru.ca

Dianne Schram
Cashier
Phone: 250-371-5647
dschram@tru.ca

Jenine Johnson
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-852-7140
jjohnson@tru.ca


Transactional Accounting - Disbursements

Vacant
Manager, Accounting - Disbursements
Phone: 250-377-6166
@tru.ca

Christine LeClair
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5614
cleclair@tru.ca

Arlana Sale
Accountant I
Phone:  250-371-5779
asale@tru.ca


Payroll

Navdeep Aulakh
Payroll Coordinator
Phone:  250-371-5622
naulakh@tru.ca 

Vacant 
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5621 
@tru.ca

Esther Gerrits 
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-852-7231 
egerrits@tru.ca

Alda Fawcett
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5616
afawcett@tru.ca

Connie Zettl
Payroll Clerk
Phone:  250-371-5650
czettl@tru.ca


Accounts Payable

Kathy Senft
Accounts Payable Clerk, Alpha Split A-J 
Phone: 250-371-5631
ksenft@tru.ca

Angie Douglas
Accounts Payable Clerk, Alpha Split K-So
Phone: 250-371-5607
adouglas@tru.ca  

Terri Lim
Accounting Clerk, Alpha Split Sp-Z
Phone:  250-371-5630
tlim@tru.ca


Treasury

Gladys Elliott 
Intermediate Accountant
Phone: 250-371-5714 
gelliott@tru.ca

Search To Top