Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

Finance Department

805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Cashier/Payments
250-371-5646

Accounts Receivable
250-371-5646 - press #4
accountsreceivable@tru.ca

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tru.ca

T2202A Inquiries
T2202a@tru.ca

General Inquiries
250-852-7140
Email: financehelp@tru.ca

Fax Numbers
250-371-5601 (Accounts Payable)
250-371-5603 (Administration)
250-371-5620 (Payroll)


Administration

Paul Manhas
Associate Vice-President, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5691
pmanhas@tru.ca

Jayson Columbus
Director, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5602 
 jcolumbus@tru.ca

Tanis Carmichael
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 250-371-5604
tcarmichael@tru.ca

Financial Reporting

Kelly Hartt
Associate Director, Financial Reporting
Phone: 250-371-5632
khartt@tru.ca

Jason Melnyk
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5623
jmelnyk@tru.ca

Arlana Sale
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5779
asale@tru.ca

Nicole Merritt
Financial Liaison Analyst
Phone:  250-371-5625
nmerritt@tru.ca 

Sarah Carefoot
Research Accountant
Phone: 250-371-5626
scarefoot@tru.ca

Financial Planning & Budget

Yvette Laflamme
Director, Financial Planning & Budget 
Phone: 250-371-5619
ylaflamme@tru.ca

Corinne Petersen 
Senior Financial Planning Consultant
Phone: 250-371-5167
copetersen@tru.ca

Carly Crosson
Senior Financial Planning Consultant
Phone:  250-371-5649
ccrosson@tru.ca 

Frank Faraone
 
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5762 
ffaraone@tru.ca

Aniljit Uppal 
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5634 
auppal@tru.ca

Johanna Norman
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5624 
jnorman@tru.ca

Leeza Clough
Budget Officer
Phone:  250-371-5395
lclough@tru.ca

Jessie Robson
Budget Officer
Phone:  250-371-5608
jrobson@tru.ca

Transactional Accounting-Revenue

Jolanta Belliveau
Manager, Accounting-Revenue 
Phone: 250-377-6166
jbelliveau@tru.ca

Brian Harris
Revenue Analyst
Phone: 250-371-5640
bharris@tru.ca

Angel Liu
Accountant 2
Phone: 250-371-5613
aliu@tru.ca

Debbie Blackwell
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5636
dblackwell@tru.ca

Liza Donkor
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5644
ldonkor@tru.ca

Elaine Tattrie
Cashier
Phone: 250-371-5647
etattrie@tru.ca

Jane Ouellette
Cashier
Phone: 250-371-5610
jouellette@tru.ca 

Jenine Johnson 
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-852-7140
jjohnson@tru.ca

Transactional Accounting - Disbursements

Wendy Crawford 
Manager, Accounting - Disbursements 
Phone:  250-371-5617
wcrawford@tru.ca

Payroll

Laura Helfrich
Accountant 1 
Phone:  250-371-5622 
lhelfrich@tru.ca

Randy Porter
Accountant 2 
Phone:  250-371-5635 
rporter@tru.ca 

Donna Bloxom
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5650
dbloxom@tru.ca

Julie Orobko
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5618
jorobko@tru.ca

Tessa Smith
Accounting Clerk 
Phone:  250-371-5630 
tsmith@tru.ca

Accounts Payable

Kathy Senft
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5631
ksenft@tru.ca

Angie Douglas
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5607
adouglas@tru.ca

Treasury

Arlana Sale
Accountant 1 
Phone: 250-371-5779 
asale@tru.ca

Gladys Elliott
Accounting Administrator
Phone: 250-371-5714
gelliott@tru.ca