Contact Us

Finance Department

Mailing Address
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Physical Address
Old Main, OM1610

Cashier/Payments
250-371-5646

Accounts Receivable
250-371-5646 - press #4
accountsreceivable@tru.ca

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tru.ca

Payroll
payroll@tru.ca 

T2202 Inquiries
T2202@tru.ca

General Inquiries
250-371-5646
Email: financehelp@tru.ca

Fax Numbers
250-371-5601 (Accounts Payable)
250-371-5603 (Administration)
250-371-5620 (Payroll)


Administration

Yvette Laflamme
Associate Vice-President, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5691
ylaflamme@tru.ca 

Kelly Hartt 
Director, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5602
khartt@tru.ca

Tanis Carmichael

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 250-371-5604
tcarmichael@tru.ca

 

Financial Reporting

Nicole Merritt
Financial Liaison Analyst
Phone: 250-371-5625
nmerritt@tru.ca

Mae Romero
Research Accountant
Phone: 250-371-5606
mromero@tru.ca

Sarah Carefoot
Capital Accountant
Phone:  250-371-5881
scarefoot@tru.ca

Financial Planning and Budget

Katharine Currie
Senior Financial Services Consultant
Phone: 250-371-5395
kcurrie@tru.ca

Katelin McNichol
Senior Financial Services Consultant
Phone:  250-371-5611
kmcnichol@tru.ca 

Aniljit Uppal

Financial Planning Consultant
Phone: 250-371-5634
auppal@tru.ca

Jessie Robson
Financial Planning Consultant
Phone: 250-371-5608
jrobson@tru.ca

Emma Seebach
Budget Officer
Phone:  250-371-5621
eseebach@tru.ca

Riley Moe

Budget Officer
Phone:  250-371-5632
rmoe@tru.ca


Transactional Accounting - Revenue

Carly Crosson
Associate Director, Accounting-Revenue
Phone: 250-371-5649
ccrosson@tru.ca

Sean Duffee
Intermediate Accountant
Phone:  250-371-5609
sduffee@tru.ca

Gladys Elliott
Intermediate Accountant
Phone:  250-371-5714
gelliott@tru.ca

Christine LeClair
Intermediate Accountant
Phone:  250-371-5635
cleclair@tru.ca

Samantha Henderson
Intermediate Accountant
Phone: 250-371-5636
shenderson@tru.ca

Arlana Sale
Accountant I
Phone:  250-371-5779
asale@tru.ca

Liza Donkor
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5644
ldonkor@tru.ca

Jenine Johnson
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-852-7140
jjohnson@tru.ca 

Diana Sedlar
Accounting Clerk
Phone:  250-371-5647
dsedlar@tru.ca

Coralee Mitchell
Accounting Clerk
Phone:  250-371-5645
comitchell@tru.ca


Transactional Accounting - Disbursements

Eric Vandermeulen
Manager, Procure to Pay
Phone: 250-377-6166
evandermeulen@tru.ca

Kathy Senft
Accounts Payable Clerk, Alpha Split A-J 
Phone: 250-371-5631
ksenft@tru.ca

Angie Douglas
Accounts Payable Clerk, Alpha Split K-So
Phone: 250-371-5607
adouglas@tru.ca  

Terri Lim
Accounting Clerk, Alpha Split Sp-Z
Phone:  250-371-5630
tlim@tru.ca


Payroll

Teri Froescul  
Manager, Payroll
Phone:  250-371-5617
tfroescul@tru.ca 

Navdeep Aulakh (on leave)
Payroll Coordinator
Phone:  250-371-5622
naulakh@tru.ca 

Esther Gerrits (Payroll Coorinator, Interim)
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-852-7231
egerrits@tru.ca

Alda Fawcett
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5616
afawcett@tru.ca

Connie Serhan
Payroll Clerk
Phone:  250-371-5650
czettl@tru.ca


 

 

Search To Top