Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact Us

Finance Department

805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Cashier/Payments
250-371-5646

Accounts Receivable
250-371-5646 - press #4
accountsreceivable@tru.ca

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tru.ca

T2202A Inquiries
T2202a@tru.ca

General Inquiries
250-852-7140
Email: financehelp@tru.ca

Fax Numbers
250-371-5601 (Accounts Payable)
250-371-5603 (Administration)
250-371-5620 (Payroll)


Administration

Paul Manhas
Associate Vice-President, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5691
pmanhas@tru.ca

Julie Izgerean
Director, Finance
Phone: 250-371-5602
jizgerean@tru.ca 

Tanis Carmichael
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 250-371-5604
tcarmichael@tru.ca


Financial Reporting

Kelly Hartt
Associate Director, Financial Reporting
Phone: 250-371-5632
khartt@tru.ca

Jason Melnyk
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5623
jmelnyk@tru.ca

Arlana Sale
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5779
asale@tru.ca

Nicole Merritt
Financial Liaison Analyst
Phone: 250-371-5625
nmerritt@tru.ca

Sarah Carefoot
Research Accountant
Phone: 250-371-5626
scarefoot@tru.ca


Financial Planning and Budget

Yvette Laflamme
Director, Financial Planning and Budget
Phone: 250-371-5619
ylaflamme@tru.ca

Corinne Petersen
Senior Financial Planning Consultant
Phone: 250-371-5167
copetersen@tru.ca

Leeza Clough
Senior Financial Planning Consultant
Phone: 250-371-5395
lclough@tru.ca

Frank Faraone
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5762
ffaraone@tru.ca

Aniljit Uppal
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5634
auppal@tru.ca

Johanna Norman
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5624
jnorman@tru.ca

Jessie Robson
Budget Officer
Phone: 250-371-5608
jrobson@tru.ca

Marley Barron
Budget Officer
Phone:  250-371-5633
mbarron@tru.ca 


Transactional Accounting - Revenue

Carly Crosson
Manager, Accounting-Revenue
Phone: 250-371-5649
ccrosson@tru.ca

Wendy Crawford
Manager, Special Projects
Phone: 250-377-5617
wcrawford@tru.ca

Brian Harris
Revenue Analyst
Phone: 250-371-5640
bharris@tru.ca

Angel Liu
Accountant 2
Phone: 250-371-5613
aliu@tru.ca

Debbie Blackwell
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5636
dblackwell@tru.ca

Liza Donkor
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5644
ldonkor@tru.ca

Samantha Henderson
Cashier
Phone: 250-371-5647
shenderson@tru.ca

Jane Ouellette
Cashier
Phone: 250-371-5610
jouellette@tru.ca

Christine LeClair
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5614
cleclair@tru.ca

Jenine Johnson
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 250-852-7140
jjohnson@tru.ca


Transactional Accounting - Disbursements

Allison Speyers
Manager, Accounting - Disbursements
Phone: 250-377-6166
aspeyers@tru.ca


Payroll

Cavelle Heckley
Payroll Coordinator
Phone:  250-371-5621
checkley@tru.ca 

Julie Orobko 
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5618 
jorobko@tru.ca

Terri Lim
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5616
tlim@tru.ca

Alda Fawcett
Payroll Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5650
afawcett@tru.ca

Laura Helfrich
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5622
lhelfrich@tru.ca


Accounts Payable

Kathy Senft
Accounts Payable Clerk, Alpha Split A-J 
Phone: 250-371-5631
ksenft@tru.ca

Angie Douglas
Accounts Payable Clerk, Alpha Split k-So
Phone: 250-371-5607
adouglas@tru.ca  

Sean Duffee
Accounting Clerk, Alpha Split Sp-Z
Phone:  250-371-5630
sduffee@tru.ca


Treasury

Arlana Sale
Accountant 1
Phone: 250-371-5779
asale@tru.ca

Gladys Elliott
Accounting Administrator
Phone: 250-371-5714
gelliott@tru.ca