Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

NamePositionContact
Barrie, Kevin Lecturer 250-371-5685
kbarrie@tru.ca
Cederlof, Christina Senior Lecturer, ESTR Program 250-371-5959
ccederlof@tru.ca
Daykin, Susan Lecturer 250-828-5029
sdaykin@tru.ca
Fitzpatrick, Marvyn Lecturer 250-376-9119
mfitzpatrick@tru.ca
Hneeda, Allan Lecturer 250-371-5686
ahneeda@tru.ca
Horton, Jane Lecturer and UEPrep Dept. Chair 250-828-5261
jhorton@tru.ca
Knowles, Doug Lecturer 250-371-5538
dknowles@tru.ca
Mazur-Oraniewicz, Izabela Lecturer 250-852-7189
imazur@tru.ca
Mihalicz, Leanne Limited Term Lecturer, ESTR Program  250-828-5223
lmihalicz@tru.ca
Miller, Christine    Lecturer 250-371-5597
cmiller@tru.ca
Moberg, Karen Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8165
kmoberg@tru.ca
Moshenko, Kim Lecturer 250-828-5293
kmoshenko@tru.ca
Safford, Susie Senior Lecturer 250-828-5292
ssafford@tru.ca
Salvatore, John Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8115
jsalvatore@tru.ca
Simon, Karen Lecturer, Williams Lake 250-392-8162
ksimon@tru.ca
Stinson, Saskia  Limited Term Lecturer, ESTR Program  250-371-5688
sstinson@tru.ca
Tamblyn, Kim Lecturer 250-828-5295
ktamblyn@tru.ca
Villeneuve, Eric Lecturer 250-371-5795
evilleneuve@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Anchikoski, Tory Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5703
tanchikoski@tru.ca