Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

NamePositionContact
Anderberg, Marian Instructional Support, Open Learning, EDSW manderberg@tru.ca
250-828-5258
Bruce, Vicki EDSW Coordinator for Williams Lake Campus vbruce@tru.ca
250-377-6248
Clark, Natalie          Associate Professor nclark@tru.ca
250-852-7152
Goddard, Jay Lecturer, Williams Lake jgoddard@tru.ca
250-392-8164
Hulko, Wendy Associate Professor whulko@tru.ca
250-377-6130
Jeyapal, Daphne Assistant Professor djeyapal@tru.ca
250-852-7298
Kondrashov,    
Oleksandr (Sasha)
Assistant Professor    okondrashov@tru.ca
250-377-6192
McKay, Susan                 Lecturer    smckay@tru.ca
250-371-5584
More, Jeffrey Lecturer (LTC) jmore@tru.ca
250-828-5364
Murphy, Jennifer Lecturer, Chair jemurphy@tru.ca
250-377-6047
Ouspenski, Andrei Lecturer, HUMS Field Coordinator aouspenski@tru.ca
250-852-7949
Pawliuk, Tanya Lecturer, HUMS Program Coordinator tpawliuk@tru.ca
250-377-6086
Sanford, Rebecca       Lecturer, BSW Field Education
Coordinator
rsanford@tru.ca
250-828-5248
Straka, Silvia Assistant Professor sstraka@tru.ca
250-371-5559
Walmsley, Christopher Professor Emeritus    cwalmsley@tru.ca
West, Juliana Assistant Professor jwest@tru.ca
250-371-6168

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Austin, Lorry-Ann    Sessional Lecturer      laustin@tru.ca
Bussey, Clayton       Sessional Lecturer    cbussey@tru.ca
Chahal, Raj Sessional Lecturer rchahal@tru.ca
Ettinger, Tara    Sessional Lecturer tettinger@tru.ca
Genaille, Rennie Sessional Lecturer rgenaille@tru.ca
Hofmann, Patricia    Sessional Lecturer phofmann@tru.ca
Larson, Grant    Sessional Lecturer    glarson@tru.ca
Lauriente, Kathy Sessional Lecturer    klauriente@tru.ca
Lewis, Sheryl-Lynn (WL) Sessional Lecturer slewis@tru.ca
Lewis, Sian    Sessional Lecturer silewis@tru.ca
McClennan, Christina Sessional Lecturer cmcclennan@tru.ca
McKinnon, Kathie Sessional Lecturer kmckinnon@tru.ca
McNeil, Jeffrey Sessional Lecturer jmcneil@tru.ca
Ouspenski, Andrei       Sessional Lecturer    aouspenski@tru.ca