Department of English as a Second Language Faculty

ESL faculty and staff

Faculty

NamePositionContact
Bouthillier, Brian Lecturer & ESL Co-Coordinator 250-371-5899
bbouthillier@tru.ca
Brown, Jason Lecturer 250-377-6040
jbrown@tru.ca
Church, Alexandra Lecturer 250-371-5683
achurch@tru.ca
Densky, Karen Senior Lecturer & TESL Coordinator 250-371-5653
kdensky@tru.ca
Dobson, Joe Senior Lecturer 250-371-5642
jdobson@tru.ca
Freimuth, Hilda Lecturer 250-371-5682
hfreimuth@tru.ca
Henderson, Dian Senior Lecturer & Chair 250-371-5571
dhenderson@tru.ca
Hu, Jim Associate Professor 250-828-5190
jhu@tru.ca
Krauza, Wendy Senior Lecturer & ESL Co-Coordinator 250-371-5687
wkrauza@tru.ca
Pappas, Evangelista Lecturer 250-377-6183
epappas@tru.ca
Sansome, Michael Lecturer 250-371-5594
msansome@tru.ca
Steiger, Jane Senior Lecturer 250-371-5662
jsteiger@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Bates, Brad Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5648
bbates@tru.ca
Fedorak, Teressa Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5639
tfedorak@tru.ca
Goad, Janis Sessional Lecturer 250-852-7232
jgoad@tru.ca
Liu, Xuelin Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5929
xliu@tru.ca
Massalski, Jack Sessional Lecturer 250-377-6244
jmassalski@tru.ca
Turner, John Sessional Lecturer 250-371-5831
jturner@tru.ca