Contact ESL

ESL Department

Dian Henderson, Department Chair
Phone: 250-371-5571
Email: dhenderson@tru.ca

Brian Bouthillier, ESL Program Co-Coordinator
Phone: 250-371-5899
Email: bbouthillier@tru.ca

Wendy Krauza, ESL Program Co-Coordinator
Phone: 250-371-5687
Email: wkrauza@tru.ca

Karen Densky, TESL Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-371-5653
Email: kdensky@tru.ca

Marg Hanna, Department Program Assistant
Phone: 250-371-5728
Email: mhanna@tru.ca

Admissions

International Students
Phone: 250-828-5252
Email: ireg@tru.ca
Room: Old Main 1412

Domestic Students
Phone: 250-828-5036
Email: admissions@tru.ca
Room: Old Main 1155

Advising

All Students
Phone: 250-828-5075
Email: advising@tru.ca
Room: Old Main 1100