Faculty Leadership

School of Education
NamePositionContact
Edward (Ted) Howe Chair ehowe@tru.ca  
250-371-5526
Nan Stevens BEd Elementary Program Coordinator nstevens@tru.ca 
250-852-7158
Susan Lidster       BEd Secondary Program Coordinator slidster@tru.ca
250-828-5243
Victoria Handford MEd, GCES Program Coordinator vhandford@tru.ca 
250-852-6353
Cindy Piwowar ECE Program Coordinator cpiwowar@tru.ca
250-371-5760
Martha White Program Advisor, Undergraduate edadvising@tru.ca
250-377-6048
Samantha Preziosi Program Advisor, Graduate edgradadvising@tru.ca
250-377-6067
Annie (Anne-Marie) Tessier Program Assistant atessier@tru.ca
250-371-5541
School of Social Work and Human Service
NamePositionContact
Natalie Clark Chair nclark@tru.ca
250-852-7152
Jennifer Murphy Acting BSW Program Coordinator jemurphy@tru.ca
250-377-6047
Tanya Pawliuk HUMS & EACS Program Coordinator tpawliuk@tru.ca
250-377-6086
Andrei Ouspenski Field Education Coordinator aouspenski@tru.ca
250-852-7949
Alana Frymire Program Advisor afrymire@tru.ca
250-852-7181
Michelle Rutsatz Program Assistant mrutsatz@tru.ca
 250-828-5284
Clare Sladden BSW Field Education Assistant csladden@tru.ca
250-377-6181
Department of English As a Second Language
NamePositionContact
Dian Henderson Chair dhenderson@tru.ca
250-371-5571
Brian Bouthillier, Wendy Krauza ESL Program Coordinators bbouthillier@tru.ca 
wkrauza@tru.ca
Karen Densky TESL Program Coordinator kdensky@tru.ca
250-371-5653
Harman Grewal Program Advisor esladvising@tru.ca
250-371-5593
Marg Hanna Program Assistant mhanna@tru.ca
250-371-5728
Theresa Patterson Receptionist tpatterson@tru.ca
250-828-5290
Department of University and Employment Preparation
NamePositionContact
Susie Safford/Kim Moshenko Co-Chairs ueprepchairs@tru.ca
250-828-5292(Susie)  
250-828-5293 (Kim) 
Kim Tamblyn UPrep Program Coordinator ktamblyn@tru.ca
250-828-5295
Jane Horton ESTR Program Coordinator jhorton@tru.ca
250-828-5261
Harman Grewal   Program Advisor ueprepadvising@tru.ca
250-371-5593
Theresa Patterson Receptionist tpatterson@tru.ca
250-828-5290
Dean's Office
NamePositionContact
Airini Dean airini@tru.ca
250-828-5249
Jane Hewes Associate Dean jhewes@tru.ca
250-828-5520
Vicki Bruce Williams Lake - EDSW Coordinator vbruce@tru.ca
250-371-5926
Stacey Olson-Steele Assistant to the Dean solsonsteele@tru.ca
250-828-5204
Heather MacKay Assistant to the Associate Dean hmackay@tru.ca
250-371-5970
Bonnie Scherrer Academic & Administrative Coordinator bscherrer@tru.ca
250-828-5241
Sofi Almers Academic & Administrative Coordinator salmers@tru.ca
250-377-6030
Sarah Ladd    Coordinator, Graduate Programs    sladd@tru.ca
778-471-8525