Faculty Leadership

School of Education
NamePositionContact
Edward (Ted) Howe Chair ehowe@tru.ca  
250-371-5526
Nan Stevens BEd Program Coordinator nstevens@tru.ca 
250-852-7158
Victoria Handford MEd, GCES Coordinator vhandford@tru.ca 
250-852-6353
Cindy Piwowar ECE Program Coordinator cpiwowar@tru.ca
250-371-5760
Martha White Education Advisor, Undergraduate edadvising@tru.ca
250-377-6048
Samantha Preziosi Education Advisor, Graduate edgradadvising@tru.ca
250-377-6067
Annie (Anne-Marie) Tessier Program Assistant atessier@tru.ca
250-371-5541
School of Social Work and Human Service
NamePositionContact
Natalie Clark Chair nclark@tru.ca
250-852-7152
Wendy Hulko BSW Program Coordinator whulko@tru.ca
250-377-6130
Tanya Pawliuk HUMS & EACS Program Coordinator tpawliuk@tru.ca
250-377-6086
Rebecca Sanford BSW Field Education Coordinator rsanford@tru.ca
250-828-5248
Andrei Ouspenski HUMS Field Education Coordinator aouspenski@tru.ca
250-852-7949
Sherry Adjenim-Boateng Program Advisor sadjenimboateng@tru.ca
250-852-7181
Sarah Neumann Program Assistant Sarah Neumann
250-828-5284
Clare Sladden BSW Field Education Assistant csladden@tru.ca
250-377-6181
Department of English As a Second Language
NamePositionContact
Dian Henderson Chair dhenderson@tru.ca
250-371-5571
Brian Bouthillier, Wendy Krauza ESL Program Coordinators bbouthillier@tru.ca 
wkrauza@tru.ca
Karen Densky TESL Coordinator kdensky@tru.ca
250-371-5653
Marg Hanna Program Assistant mhanna@tru.ca
250-371-5728
Theresa Patterson Receptionist tpatterson@tru.ca
250-828-5290
Department of University and Employment Preparation
NamePositionContact
Susie Safford/Kim Moshenko Chair ueprepchairs@tru.ca
 250-828-5292(Susie)  250-828-5293 (Kim) 
TBA Program Coordinator  
Theresa Patterson Receptionist tpatterson@tru.ca
250-828-5290
Dean's Office
NamePositionContact
Airini Dean airini@tru.ca
250-828-5249
Jane Hewes Associate Dean jhewes@tru.ca
250-828-5520
Vicki Bruce Williams Lake - EDSW Coordinator vbruce@tru.ca
250-371-5926
Stacey Olson-Steele Assistant to the Dean solsonsteele@tru.ca
250-828-5204
Heather MacKay Assistant to the Associate Dean hmackay@tru.ca
250-371-5970
Bonnie Scherrer Academic & Administrative Coordinator bscherrer@tru.ca
250-828-5241
Sofi Almers Academic & Administrative Coordinator salmers@tru.ca
250-377-6030