Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Tim Hortons

Canada’s Favourite Coffee

Double Double? We’ve always got a fresh pot on. Stop in on your way to class in the morning for a great breakfast and then swing back later in the day for a delicious sandwich, wrap, or salad all made with quality ingredients. Savory or sweet, we’ve got you covered with a wide selection of freshly baked goods like muffins, bagels and donuts. Our full service location is sure to have something to satisfy your cravings.

 
 
 

  Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

  Changes in Hours

Monday, April 15 - Thursday, April 18: 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 19 - Closed
Monday, April 22 - Closed
Tuesday, April 23 - Thursday, April 25: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, April 26: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 29 - Tuesday, April 30: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Monday, May 1 summer hours begin

Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3: 30 p.m. 
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

  Location

House of Learning: first floor

Campus favourites

Large Double Double, Ice cap, Boston cream doughnuts and spicy chicken sandwich with a side of wedge fries

Menu options

Coffee, tea, pop, breakfast sandwiches, paninis, sandwiches, daily soup and chili, doughnuts, cookies, muffins, iced cappuccinos

» Tim Hortons menu (not all menu items available)

Payment options

Dining Card, cash, debit, MasterCard and Visa, TimCard





Search To Top