Faculty and Staff

Professional Cook faculty
Walker, Ed Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) ewalker@tru.ca
Johnstone, Kimberly Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) kjohnstone@tru.ca
Jordan, Jeff Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (VCC) jjordan@tru.ca
Perry, Mark Trade Cert. (Can.), ID (Leth.) mperry@tru.ca
Adam Florence Trade Cert. (Can.)  
George Moutsos Trade Cert. (Can.)  
Paul Murphy Trade Cert. (Can.), CCC pemurphy@tru.ca
David Tombs    
Meatcutter faculty
Davison, Corey Trade Cert. (Meatcutter) (BC), Trade Cert. (Cook) (Can.), ID (VCC) cdavison@tru.ca
Support staff
Serina Townsley    stownsley@tru.ca
Ray Folvik   rfolvik@tru.ca
Culinary Coordinator
Paul Murphy Trade Cert. (Can.), CCC pemurphy@tru.ca