Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Contact the Conference Centre

Thank you for your interest in the TRU Conference Centre. We look forward to working with you on your next event or hosting you as a guest during one of our events.

Our team

Jenn Pallett
Jenn Pallett

Conference and Event Specialist
Phone: 250-828-5005
jpallett@tru.ca

2018 FA Carrie2
Carrie Wilkinson

Conference and Event Specialist
Phone: 250-828-5074
cwilkinson@tru.ca

2018 Krista
Krista Stoesz

Conference and Event Specialist
Phone: 250-371-5660
kstoesz@tru.ca

Shelley Woodrow
Shelley Woodrow

Conference Centre Clerk
Phone: 250-371-5723
swoodrow@tru.ca

Nero Obogare
Nero Omonokhua

Catering Operations Manager
Phone: 250-371-5656
omonokhua-nero@aramark.ca

2018 FA Nicole
Nicole Bottoms

Event Specialist
nbottoms@tru.ca

Address

Thompson Rivers University
Attn: TRU Conference Centre
Campus Activity Centre
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, BC V2C 0C8

Inquiries

Phone: 250-371-5723
Fax: 250-828-5392
conferencecentre@tru.ca
 Google map of TRU

 
Please send us your comment or question!