Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Accounting and Finance

Randall Kimmel

Chairperson / Assistant Professor

Ph.D. in Finance (Kent State University)
M.B.A. (Weatherhead School of Management, Case Western Reserve University)
B.A. (Mercyhurst College) 

rkimmel
 
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Randall Kimmel Assistant Professor 250-852-7664 IB2015 rkimmel@tru.ca
Accounting
Rob Anderson Senior Lecturer 250-371-5506 IB2014 randerson@tru.ca
Marley Barron Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222   mbarron@tru.ca
Tony Bell Senior Lecturer 250-377-6092 OM3179 tbell@tru.ca
Jay Chaudhry Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222   jchaudhry@tru.ca
Ivan Desjardins Senior Lecturer 250-828-5233 IB2012 idesjardins@tru.ca
Marc Dubord Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 mdubord@tru.ca
Donna Gibson Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222   dgibson@tru.ca
Jeff Kent Sessional Lecturer 250-852-7946 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 jekent@tru.ca
Peggy McKimmon Senior Lecturer 778-471-8384 OM3787 pmckimmon@tru.ca
Peter Mullins Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 pmullins@tru.ca
Jana Noskova Sessional Lecturer 778-471-8467 OM1275 jnoskova@tru.ca
Wayne Singular Lecturer 250-377-6176 OM3763 wsingular@tru.ca
Finance
Adina Gray Continuing Sessional 250-828-5490 OM3779 agray@tru.ca
Alex Ng Associate Professor 250-852-6397 IB2053 ang@tru.ca
Dan Thompson Principal Lecturer 250-828-5078 IB2022 dthompson@tru.ca
Harry Vadalkar Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 hvadalkar@tru.ca
Li Zhang Assistant Professor 250-371-5612 IB2018 lizhang@tru.ca
Law
Frank Caputo Sessional Lecturer 250-852-7946 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 caputo@ualberta.ca
David Hughes Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 dhughes@tru.ca
Denise Kranz Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222   dkranz@tru.ca
John O'Fee Lecturer 250-371-5560 OM4777 jofee@tru.ca
Ryan Scorgie    Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 OM3791A, 3791B or 3793 rscorgie@forwardlaw.ca