TRU
Business and Economics

Economics

Ehsan Latif

Chair / Professor

PhD: Department of Economics, University of Manitoba
MA (International Development): International University of Japan
MSS (Economics): University of Dhaka
BSS (Hons.) in Economics: University of Dhaka

Ehsan Latif
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Ehsan Latif Chair, Professor 250-377-6026 IB2052 elatif@tru.ca
Charles Anaere Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 canaere@tru.ca
Nancy Carson Senior Lecturer 250-377-6059 IB2050 ncarson@tru.ca
Peter Dalley Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 pdalley@tru.ca
Hasnat Dewan Professor 250-371-5986 IB2043 hdewan@tru.ca
James Gaisford Professor 250-852-7665 IB2001 jgaisford@tru.ca
Belayet Hossain Professor 250-377-6058 IB2020 bhossain@tru.ca
Laura Lamb Associate Professor 250-852-6277 IB2024 llamb@tru.ca
Mohammad Mahbobi Principal Lecturer 250-377-6145 OM3779 mmahbobi@tru.ca
Stan Miles Associate Professor 250-371-5876 OM3755 stanmiles@tru.ca
Derek Pyne Associate Professor 250-852-7289 IB2041 dpyne@tru.ca
Hafiz Rahman Associate Professor 250-371-5755 IB2040 hrahman@tru.ca
Zena Seldon Emeritus Professor 250-828-5222 IB2021 zseldon@tru.ca
Meng Sun Lecturer 250-828-5422 IB2047 msun@tru.ca
Peter Tsigaris Professor 250-371-5732 IB2005 ptsigaris@tru.ca
Joel Wood Assistant Professor 250-371-5583 IB2008 jwood@tru.ca