TRU
Business and Economics

Accounting and Finance

Bernie Warren

Interim Chair / Senior Lecturer

Certified Google Analytics designation
Award of Achievement in Digital Analytics from UBC/UCLA
Post Graduate Diploma in Internet Marketing, University of British Columbia
Masters of Engineering: Management Science, University of Waterloo
Bachelor of Science Forestry and Wood Science: University of Toronto
Candidate for Project Management Professional (PMP)

 
Department Faculty List
NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmail
Bernie Warren Chair, Senior Lecturer 250-371-5936 IB2016 bwarren@tru.ca
Accounting
Rob Anderson Senior Lecturer 250-371-5506 IB2014 randerson@tru.ca
Kai Bauman Lecturer 250-371-5503 OM3793 kbauman@tru.ca
Tony Bell Senior Lecturer 250-377-6092 OM3791 tbell@tru.ca
Jay Chaudhry Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 jchaudhry@tru.ca
Ivan Desjardins Senior Lecturer 250-828-5233 IB2012 idesjardins@tru.ca
Marc Dubord Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 mdubord@tru.ca
Donna Gibson Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 dgibson@tru.ca
Jeff Kent Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 jekent@tru.ca
Peggy McKimmon Senior Lecturer (on leave) 250-828-5222 IB2021 pmckimmon@tru.ca
Peter Mullins Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 pmullins@tru.ca
Jana Noskova Lecturer 778-471-8467 OM1275 jnoskova@tru.ca
Dan Pan Sessional Lecturer  250-828-5222 IB2021 dapan@tru.ca
Wayne Singular Lecturer 250-377-6176 OM3763 wsingular@tru.ca
Finance
Adina Gray Continuing Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5490 OM3757 agray@tru.ca
Yong Joo Kang Assistant Professor 250-828-5398 IB2060 ykang@tru.ca
Alex Ng Associate Professor 250-852-6397 OM3783 ang@tru.ca
Zubair Raja Lecturer 250-828-5447 OM3793A zraja@tru.ca
Dan Thompson Principal Lecturer (sabbatical July 1, 2019-June 30, 2020) 250-828-5078 OM3787 dthompson@tru.ca
Li Zhang Assistant Professor 250-371-5612 IB2018 lizhang@tru.ca
Law
Hardeep Chahal Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 hchahal@tru.ca
Denise Kranz Sessional Lecturer 250-828-5222 IB2021 dkranz@tru.ca
John O'Fee Lecturer 250-371-5560 OM4777 jofee@tru.ca