TRU
Business and Economics

Contact Us

General inquiries

sobeoffice@tru.ca

Program inquiries

Undergraduate Advising Form

Mailing address

School of Business and Economics
Thompson Rivers University
805 TRU Way
Kamloops, British Columbia
Canada V2C 0C8

Administration
NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Michael Henry Dean IB2033   mihenry@tru.ca
Ehsan Latif Interim Associate Dean IB2052   elatif@tru.ca
Catherine Dallaire Assistant Dean IB2035   cdallaire@tru.ca
Laetitia Rungen Interim Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean    

lrungen@tru.ca

Lisa Lake Coordinator, International
Partnerships & Programs
IB2025   llake@tru.ca
Rikki Ayers Research and Communications Officer     rayersmaccuish@tru.ca
Sarah Candido Administrative Assistant IB2055A   scandido@tru.ca
Vacant Divisional Assistant     sobeoffice@tru.ca
Hinna Parmar Program Assistant     hparmar@tru.ca
Kimberley Howard Academic & Administrative Coordinator     khoward@tru.ca
Advising
Rien Okawa Supervisor, Program Advising   250-371-5684 rokawa@tru.ca
Elaine Corea Program Advisor   250-371-5867 SoBEDAdvisor@tru.ca
Natasha Langevin Program Advisor   250-852-7296 SoBEDAdvisor@tru.ca
Breanna Tate Program Advisor   250-371-5694 SoBEDAdvisor@tru.ca
Claire Irvine Advising Assistant   250-828-5060 cirvine@tru.ca
Graduate Programs
Heidi Milovick Director, Graduate Programs IB2034 250-852-7297 hmilovick@tru.ca
Monica Macaulay Coordinator, Grad Program Student Services & Advising   778-471-8470 momacaulay@tru.ca
Tomi Owoyemi Coordinator, Grad Program Student Services & Advising   250-828-5373 oowoyemi@tru.ca
Denise King Coordinator, Grad Program Student Services & Advising   250-828-5278 dking@tru.ca
Shelley Lee Program Assistant, Grad Program Student Services & Advising   250-852-7635 slee@tru.ca
Department Chairs
Dan Thompson Chair, Accounting & Finance OM3787 250-828-5078 dthompson@tru.ca
Andrew Fergus Chair, Human Enterprise & Innovation IB2037 250-377-6015 afergus@tru.ca
James Gaisford Chair, Economics IB2001 250-852-7665 jgaisford@tru.ca
Warveni Jap Chair, Marketing IB2048 250-377-6039 wjap@tru.ca
Nancy Southin Chair, Management, International Business, Information & Supply Chain; Associate Graduate Instructor, Co-supervisor IB2013 250-828-5055 nsouthin@tru.ca
Other
Jamie Noakes Business Co-op Coordinator OM1712B 250-377-6115 jnoakes@tru.ca
Tony Kuczma OL Program Advisor OL444B 250-852-6830 AdvisorA@tru.ca
Theresa Brooks ABTS On-Campus Program Coordinator OM1273 250-371-5878 tbrooks@tru.ca