Meeting Schedule

The Board of Governors holds four to five public Board meetings per year. Unless otherwise noted, meetings take place on the Kamloops campus. Please review the agenda for the time and location of the meeting. The agenda will be posted to this website (see "agenda" tab) approximately one week prior to the meeting.

NOTE: Although the following meeting dates have been approved by the Board, they are subject to change.

2021/2022 Academic Year  
 Friday, October 1, 2021 Board meeting
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Board Planning and Development Session
Friday, October 22, 2021 Board Planning and Development Session
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Audit Comittee meeting
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Governance and Human Resources Committee meeting
 Friday, December 3, 2021 Board meeting
 Friday, February 11, 2022 Board meeting
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Governance and Human Resources Committee meeting
 Friday, April 1, 2022 Board meeting
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Governance and Human Resources Committee meeting
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Audit Committee meeting
 Friday, June 17, 2022 Board meeting
2022/2023 Academic Year  
Friday, October 7, 2022  Board meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Board Planning and Development Session
Friday, October 21, 2022 Board Planning and Development Session
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Audit Committee meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Governance and Human Resources Committee meeting
 Friday, December 9, 2022 Board meeting
 Friday, February 10, 2023 Board meeting
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Governance and Human Resources Committee meeting
 Friday, March 31, 2023 Board meeting
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Governance and Human Resources Committee meeting
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Audit Committee meeting
 Friday, June 16, 2023 Board meeting

 

For enquiries, please contact the Manager, University Governance, at Secretariat@tru.ca or 250-828-5318.

 

Search To Top