WolfPack Staff

  • Curtis Atkinson (18-19 Snucins)
    Curtis Atkinson

    Director of Athletics
    and Recreation
    250-828-5273
    catkinson@tru.ca

  • Peter Soberlak (Asst Coach 17-18 Snucins)
    Peter Soberlak

    Athletic Performance Advisor
    250-828-5281
    psoberlak@tru.ca

  • Kevin Brechin (2013-14 Snucins)
    Kevin Brechin

    Athletic Therapist
    250-314-5000
    kbrechin@tru.ca 

  • Cara Nordin (18-19 Snucins)
    Cara Nordin

    Athletic Therapist

  • Greg Kozoris (18-19 Snucins)
    Greg Kozoris

    Strength,Nutrition and. Conditioning Coach

  • Dustin McIntyre (18-19 Snucins)
    Dustin McIntyre

    Director of Development

  • Jon Shephard (18-19 Snucins)
    Jon Shephard

    Facility Coordinator
    250-371-5670
    jshephard@tru.ca

  • Larry Read sports info officer (18-19 Snucins)
    Larry Read

    Sports Information Officer
    250-377-6117
    lread@tru.ca

  • Miranda Pham (18-19 Snucins)
    Miranda Pham

    Events Coordinator
    250-377-6116
    mpham@tru.ca

  • Camilla Dahl (18-19 Snucins)
    Camilla Dahl

    Division Assistant
    250-828-5009
    cdahl@tru.ca

  • Pina Russo (15-16 Snucins)
    Pina Russo

    Recreation Coordinator
    250-828-5271
    prusso@tru.ca


Head Coaches