Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Board of Directors

As a non-profit society, the Alumni Association is administered by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of alumni and appointees from the TRU Foundation Board of Directors and the TRU Board of Governors. The board meets quarterly and members also serve on various committees.

Jordan Hirschmiller  Co-Chair
Adil Hosenbocus Co-Chair
Amy Berard  
Dino Bernardo  
Mike Finch  
Karie Ghering  
Roberto Guerico  
Robyn Hollas  
Jasmine Kooner  
Aaron Morgan  
Brandon Olds  
Larissa Pepper  
Adam Popien  
Jennifer Read  
Janice Yeung  
Search To Top