## ASSURANCE OF LEARNING (AoL) SUBCOMMITTEE OF ACADEMIC PLANNING AND PRIORITIES COMMITTEE

## MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Voting Members - Representative	Name
Chair	Lorry-Ann Austin, faculty member, Faculty of Education and Social Work
Faculty of Arts, faculty member	Jenni Karl
TRU Gaglardi, faculty member	Lisa Lake
Faculty of Science, faculty member	Susan Purdy
School of Trades and Technology, faculty member	Vacant
Faculty of Education and Social Work, faculty member	Lorry-Ann Austin
School of Nursing, faculty member	Rhonda McCreight
Faculty of Student Development, faculty member	Leanne Mihalicz
Faculty of Law, faculty member	Robert Chambers
Library, faculty member	Joey de Costa
Open Learning, faculty member	John Patterson
Dean	Vacant
Associate Vice President Academic	Faheem Ahmed (interim)
Associate Director, Academic Planning and Continuous Quality Improvement	Alana Hoare
Registrar's Office	Heidi Lawson
Open Learning Instructional Designer	Stephen Doubt
Director, Prior Learning, Assessment, and Recognition	Susan Forseille
Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching, faculty member	Carolyn Ives
Chair, Educational Programs Committee (or designate)	Shannon Smyrl
Director, Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching	Brett McCollum
Alumni	Dana Prymak
Undergraduate Student	Vacant
Graduate Student	Vacant