## ASSURANCE OF LEARNING (AoL) SUBCOMMITTEE OF ACADEMIC PLANNING AND PRIORITIES COMMITTEE

## MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

VOTING MEMBERS - REPRESENTATIVE	NAME
CHAIR	Lorry-Ann Austin
FACULTY OF ARTS	Jenni Karl
BOB GAGLARDI SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS	Lisa Lake
FACULTY OF SCIENCE	Susan Purdy
SCHOOL OF TRADES AND TECHNOLOGY	Vacant
FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND SOCIAL WORK	Lorry-Ann Austin
SCHOOL OF NURSING	Rhonda McCreight
FACULTY OF STUDENT DEVELOPMENT	Leanne Mihalicz
FACULTY OF LAW	Robert Chambers
FACULTY OF ADVENTURE, CULINARY AND TOURISM	Evangelia (Lian) Dumouchel
LIBRARY	Joey da Costa
OPEN LEARNING	John Patterson
DEAN	Vacant
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, ACADEMIC (INTERIM)	Faheem Ahmed
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE	Heidi Lawson
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF INDIGENOUS EDUCATION	Tina Matthew
INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER, OPEN LEARNING	Stephen Doubt
DIRECTOR, PRIOR LEARNING, ASSESSMENT AND RECOGNITION	Susan Forseille
CENTRE FOR EXCELLENCE IN LEARNING AND TEACHING	Carolyn Ives
OFFICE OF QUALITY ASSURANCE	Vacant
ALUMNI	Dana Prymak
CHAIR, EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS COMMITTEE (OR DESIGNATE)	Shannon Smyrl
DIRECTOR, CENTRE FOR EXCELLENCE IN LEARNING AND TEACHING	Brett McCollum
UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT	Vacant
GRADUATE STUDENT	Vacant