

## SENATE AWARDS & HONOURS COMMITTEE Friday, December 2, 2022

## Agenda of the Awards & Honours Committee Held in CT 309 at 12:00PM

## **ATTENDANCE**

Present: (Confirm: Lorry-Ann Austin (Chair), Douglas Booth, Brian Daly (non-voting),

Gordon Down, Derek Haines, Juliana West, Michael Henry, Musfiq Rahman,

Simranjit Kaur, Rein Ashley Dizon, Meo Cui (non-voting)

Absent:

Guests:

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- 3. IN CAMERA DISCUSION of MATTERS ARISING
- 4. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

The minutes of 29 AUG 2022

- 5. BUSINESS ARISING FROM MINUTES
  - a. Revisions to ED 9-1 medal adjudication Gordon Down
- 6. NEW BUSINESSES

a.

- 7. NEXT MEETING TBD
- 8. ADJOURNMENT