

MISSION FULFILMENT EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE OF ACADEMIC PLANNING AND PRIORITIES COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Voting Members - Representative	Name	Term
Chair, member of MFE elected by MFE for a two-year term	Alana Hoare, Associate Director, Academic Planning and Continuous Quality Improvement	January 2023 - 2025
Chair, Intercultural Understanding Subcommittee (faculty member)	Kyra Garson	As per Intercultural Understanding Subcommittee Terms
Vice President International (or designate)	Baihua Chadwick	Ongoing
Special Advisor to the President on Indigenous Matters	Paul Michel	Ongoing
Chair, Research Committee of Senate (faculty member)	Vacant	As per Senate Research Committee Terms
Vice President Research (or designate)	Shannon Wagner	Ongoing
Director, Student Research and Public Engagement	Sukh Heer Matonovich	Ongoing
Co-Chair, Student Success Committee of Senate	Christine Adam	As per Senate Student Success Committee Terms
Co-Chair, Student Success Committee of Senate (Student)	Yashaswi Sharma	October 2023 – September 2024
Executive Director, Indigenous Education (or designate)	Tina Matthew	Ongoing
Associate Vice President Students and Dean, Faculty of Student Development (or designate)	Christine Adam	Ongoing
Chair, Environmental Sustainability Advisory Committee	Brad Harasymchuk	As per Environmental Sustainability Advisory Committee Terms
Associate Vice President, Campus Infrastructure, Sustainability, and Ancillary Services	Warren Asuchak	Ongoing
Manager of Sustainability Programs	James Gordon	Ongoing
Administrative Representative, Office of Quality Assurance	Alana Hoare	Ongoing