## **REB COMMITTEE MEMBERS (August, 2022)**

Rochelle Stevenson (CHAIR) Sociology

Joyce O'Mahoney School of Nursing

Michael Woloszyn Psychology

Bruce Martin Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics

Elizabeth Rennie University Librarian

Rebecca Sanford Social Work

Carol Sparkes Open Learning

Jenny Shaw Sociology

Stephen Doubt Open Learning

Denise Weisgerber Psychology

Melba D'Souza School of Nursing

Serena Girard TRU Graduate Student Representative