Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Nursing Department Contacts

Bell, Blythe   Nursing Instructor 250-392-8147 2032 bbell@tru.ca
Bentham, Donna Nursing Instructor 250-392-8160 2033 dbentham@tru.ca
Chauvette, Amelia Nursing Instructor 250-392-8186 2021 achauvette@tru.ca
Dyck, Lisa Nursing Instructor 250-392-8130 2028 lidyck@tru.ca
Mason, Jennifer Nursing Instructor 250-392-8182 2017 jemason@tru.ca
McCreight, Rhonda Nursing Instructor 250-392-8026 2031 rmccreight@tru.ca
Palin, Aimee  Nursing Instructor 250-392-8147 2032 apalin@tru.ca
Seibel, Michelle HCA/PN Program Chair 250-371-5834 Kamloops  mseibel@tru.ca
Smith-Friesen, Erin Nursing Instructor 250-392-8040 2027 esmithfriesen@tru.ca
Sullivan, Andrea BScN Program Chair  250-852-8159 Kamloops asullivan@tru.ca