Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Nursing Department Contacts

Bentham, Donna Nursing Instructor 250-392-8160 2033 dbentham@tru.ca
Chauvette, Amelia Nursing Instructor 250-392-8186 2021 achauvette@tru.ca
Dyck, Lisa Nursing Instructor 250-392-8130 2028 lidyck@tru.ca
Funk, Jody Nursing Instructor 250-392-8130 2028 jfunk@tru.ca
Mason, Jennifer Nursing Instructor 250-392-8182 2017 jemason@tru.ca
McCreight, Rhonda Nursing Coordinator 250-392-8026 2031 rmccreight@tru.ca
Smith-Friesen, Erin Nursing Instructor 250-392-8040 2027 esmithfriesen@tru.ca
Tedford, Lisa Jo Nursing Instructor 250-392-8049 2030 ltedford@tru.ca
Myers, Sheldan Biology Lab Instructor 250-392-8106 1276 smyers@tru.ca