TRU Supporting Wildfire Evacuees » More info
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

University Services Contacts

Admissions and registration   250-392-8020 1180 Fax: 250-392-4984
Bookstore       Fax: 250-392-8116
Waters, Sarah Sales and Marketing Associate 250-392-8004 Bookstore sawaters@tru.ca
Cafeteria   250-392-8018 1281  
Ertel, Catrina IT Support Analyst 250-392-8023 2026 certel@tru.ca
Gathering Place
Open Learning
  250-392-8179   Fax: 250-392-8044
Gilroy, Kathy Admissions/
Records Clerk
250-392-8020 1180 kgilroy@tru.ca
Hewett, Tom Building Services Tech 250-392-8107 1262 thewett@tru.ca
Lauriente, Kathy Counsellor 250-392-8041 1150c klauriente@tru.ca
Library   250-392-8030   Fax: 250-392-8116
Melissa Svendsen Librarian 250-392-8031 Library msvendsen@tru.ca
Bolton, Joan Student Services Clerk 250-392-8030 Library jbolton@tru.ca
Reid Lyoness, Judy Academic Advisor 250-392-8019 1150a jreid@tru.ca