Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Administration

Biblow, Pat Campus Coordinator 250-392-8021 1124 pbiblow@tru.ca
Carson, Amy Campus Assistant 250-392-8007 1123 acarson@tru.ca
Dahlback, Susan Reception/Administrative Assistant 250-392-8000 1121 sdahlback@tru.ca
Johnson, Rhonda First Nations Coordinator 250-392-8009 1150b rjohnson@tru.ca
Krenzler, Myrissa Marketing Coordinator 250-392-8048 1130 mkrenzler@tru.ca
Sanders, Ray Executive Director, Williams Lake Campus and Regional Centres 250-392-8001 1126 rsanders@tru.ca
Wong, Stacy Campus Coordinator 250-392-8002 1127 swong@tru.ca