Faculty and Staff

Dean
Robert Hood BPE, MS, PhD rhood@tru.ca
Administrative Coordinator
Brenda McGregor PDP, BA bmcgregor@tru.ca
Faculty Members
David Carter BTM, MBA dcarter@tru.ca
Kellee Caton BA, MS, PhD kcaton@tru.ca
Judith Chomitz HND Catering & Hotel Keeping jchomitz@tru.ca
Billy Collins BTM, Dipl Bus Admin, BA, MUrb bcollins@tru.ca
Lian Dumouchel BComm, MBA ldumouchel@tru.ca
Doug Ellis Dipl Hotel Admin, ID, Dipl Ad Ed, BEd, MA dellis@tru.ca
John Hull BA, MUP/MLA, PhD jhull@tru.ca
Courtney Mason BA, Master of Human Kinetics, PhD, Postdoc cmason@tru.ca
Robin Reid CLRT Dipl, BA, MA rreid@tru.ca
Kathleen Scherf BA, MA, PhD kath@tru.ca
Harold Richins BSc Bus Admin & Marketing, MSc Bus Admin, PhD hrichins@tru.ca
Anne Terwiel PDP, GDBA, MBA aterwiel@tru.ca
Part-time Faculty Members
Jennifer Elfenbein jelfenbein@tru.ca
Peter Larose
Ryan Scorgie rscorgie@tru.ca
Corey Sigvaldason csigvaldason@tru.ca
Secretary
Candace Thatcher cthatcher@tru.ca
Program Advisor
Jarita Heer jheer@tru.ca