Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

Mohd A A, Mohd
(CIIS Coordinator)
Senior Lecturer
250-371-5961 HL 410 mohda@tru.ca
ahmed Dr. Ahmed, Faheem
Associate Professor
250-371-5696 HL 408 fahmed@tru.ca
Babinchuk Babinchuk, Wayne
Senior Lecturer
250-828-5077 HL 418 babinchuk@tru.ca
Dhanjal Dr. Dhanjal, Surinder
Assistant Professor
250-828-5153   sdhanjal@tru.ca
  Dr. El Miligi, Haytham
Assistant Professor
250-828-5230 HL 426 helmiligi@tru.ca
King King, Richard
Lecturer
250-377-6089 HL 422 rking@tru.ca
Kwiatkowska Dr. Kwiatkowska, Mila (Chair)
Associate Professor
250-371-5592 HL 406 mkwiatkowska@tru.ca
Lee Dr. Lee, Mahnhoon (Program Coordinator)
Associate Professor
250-377-6022 HL 424 mlee@tru.ca
ning-lu-photo Dr. Lu, Ning
Assistant Professor
 250-828-5224 HL 411 nlu@tru.ca
O'Neil O'Neil, Kevin
Senior Lecturer
250-371-5789 HL 428 koneil@tru.ca
Park Dr. Park, Andrew
Assistant Professor
250-828-5053 HL 420 apark@tru.ca
 

Pouw, Frank
Sessional Instructor

250-377-6151 HL 407 fpouw@tru.ca
Rahman Dr. Rahman, Musfiq
Assistant Professor
250-371-5957 HL 416 mrahman@tru.ca
Sharma Sharma, Mridula
Sessional Instructor
250-852-7149 HL 407 msharma@tru.ca