TRU Supporting Wildfire Evacuees » More info
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail
Anchikoski, Tory Sessional Lecturer     tanchikowski@tru.ca
Andrucson, Beth Sessional Lecturer      
Bickley, Doug Professor Emeritus S170 250-828-5455 dbickley@tru.ca
Brewer, Sharon Associate Professor S244 250-371-5448 sbrewer@tru.ca
Cinel, Bruno Associate Professor S256 250-371-5969 bcinel@tru.ca
Davies, Jim Professor Emeritus     jdavies@tru.ca
Donkor, Kingsley Associate Professor S246 250-828-5406 kdonkor@tru.ca
Hammer, Trent Lecturer S267A 250-828-5449 thammer@tru.ca
Huttunen-Hennelly, Heidi Associate Professor S258 250-377-6063 hhuttunen@tru.ca
Jule, Carlos Sessional Lecturer S170   rodriguezjulej11@mytru.ca 
Lettinga, Marten Lecturer       S242 250-828-5219 mlettinga@tru.ca
Mohr, Christina Lecturer S267B 250-828-5415 cmohr@tru.ca
Mora-Diez, Nelaine Professor S254 250-828-5442 nmora@tru.ca
Prema, Dipesh Lecturer S104 250-828-5419 dprema@tru.ca
Reed, Norman Associate Professor
Chemistry Chair
S342 250-828-5451 nreed@tru.ca
Tabaei, Seyed Sessional Lecturer s170 250-828-6043  stabaei@tru.ca
Wong, Kin Lecturer S102A 250-377-6065 kwong@tru.ca
TRU Chemistry Faculty