TRU Supporting Wildfire Evacuees » More info
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

Robina Manfield Chairperson - AHT rmanfield@tru.ca
Deb McWade Program Coordinator dmcwade@tru.ca
Carol Costache Program Assistant ccostache@tru.ca
Dr. Tom Dickinson Dean of Science tdickinson@tru.ca
Vanessa Colleran Instructor vcolleran@tru.ca
Carolynne Fardy Instructor fardy@tru.ca
Nicole Fritz Instructor nfritz@tru.ca
Erica Gray Instructor egray@tru.ca
Kelly Kozevnikov Instructor kkozevnikov@tru.ca
Tinille McKenzie-Wyatt Instructor tmckenziewyatt@tru.ca
Carla Rankin Instructor csansom@tru.ca
Onie Whinney Instructor awhinney@tru.ca