Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty

Carol Costache

Carol Costache
Program Assistant

ccostache@tru.ca

PHOTO COMING SOON

Heather Fraser, DVM
Lecturer

hfraser@tru.ca

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON

Tara Geiger, RVT
Lecturer

tgeiger@tru.ca

Erica Gray

Erica Gray, AHT, RVT
Lecturer

egray@tru.ca

 

Robina

Robina Manfield, AHT, RMLAT, RVT
Chairperson - Animal Health Technology
Senior Lecturer

rmanfield@tru.ca


Scott Mann

Scott Mann, DVM
Senior Lecturer

smann@tru.ca


Deb McWade

Deb McWade, BSc, AHT, RVT
Coordinator - Animal Health Technology Distance
Senior Lecturer

dmcwade@tru.ca


Heather Shannon

Heather Shannon, AHT, RVT
Lecturer

hshannon@tru.ca


Sonia

Sonia Walczak, AHT, RVT
Coordinator - Animal Health Technology Onsite
Lecturer

swalczak@tru.ca