TRU Supporting Wildfire Evacuees » More info
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Faculty Leadership Committee

Name Department
Tom Dickinson Dean, Faculty of Science
Dennis Acreman Associate Dean, Faculty of Science
Bryan Daly Academic Director, Faculty of Science
Janice Karpluk Administrative Coordinator, Faculty of Science
Scott Mann Chair, Animal Health Technology
David Sheets Chair, Allied Health (RESP)
Mindy Marshall Chair, ARET/DAAD
Mairi Mackay Chair, Biological Sciences
Faheem Ahmed Chair, Computing Science
Mohamed Tawhid Chair, Math & Stats
John Karakatsoulis Chair, Natural Resource Sciences
Norm Reed          Co-Chair, Physical Sciences - Chemistry
George Weremczuk Co-Chair, Physical Sciences (Physics, Astronomy, Geology, Engineering)
Donna Dallas Martin - Recorder Assistant to the Dean of Science