TRU Supporting Wildfire Evacuees » More info
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University
Ask a Librarian

Liaison Librarians

 LibrarianPhoneEmail
Adventure, Culinary Arts and Tourism Katherine Watmough 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Agricultural Related Sciences (formerly: Animal Health Technology) Katherine Watmough 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
ARET Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Biology Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Business Julia Wells 250-852-7834 jwells@tru.ca
Computing Science Amy McLay Paterson 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Economics Julia Wells 250-852-7834 jwells@tru.ca
Education Kathy Gaynor 250-377-6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
English and Modern Languages Amy McLay Paterson 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
English as an Additional Language Julia Wells 250-852-7834 jwells@tru.ca
Geography and Environmental Studies Amy McLay Paterson 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Horticulture Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Journalism, Communication and New Media Katherine Watmough 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Law Mary Hemmings 250-828-5111 mhemmings@tru.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Amy McLay Paterson 250-852-7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Natural Resource Science Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Nursing Michael Purcell 250-828-5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Open Learning Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Philosophy, History, Politics Brenda Smith 250-828-5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Physical Sciences Penny Haggarty 250-828-5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Psychology Julia Wells 250-852-7834 jwells@tru.ca
Respiratory Therapy Michael Purcell 250-828-5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Social Work and Human Service Kathy Gaynor 250-377-6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Sociology and Anthropology Kathy Gaynor 250-377-6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Trades and Technology Penny Haggarty 250-828-5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
University Preparation Elizabeth Rennie 250-371-5775 erennie@tru.ca
Visual and Performing Arts Penny Haggarty 250-828-5303 phaggarty@tru.ca