Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Meet the Team

 NamePositionContact
  Dr. Sandra Vermeulen Interim Director 250-377-6012
svermeulen@tru.ca
  Dr. Kyra Garson Coordinator, Interculturalization 250-852-7184
kgarson@tru.ca
  Karen Densky a Karen Densky Coordinator, Teaching & Learning 250-371-5653
kdensky@tru.ca
  Navdeep Aulakh    Assistant to the Director 250-828-5272 
naulakh@tru.ca  
       
Teaching Fellows
John Churchley Dr. John Churchley

Faculty of Education and Social Work
250-371-5664
jchurchley@tru.ca
Lian Dumouchel Lian Dumouchel

Faculty of Adventure, Culinary Arts and Tourism Management
250-828-5220
ldumouchel@tru.ca
Crystal Huscroft Crystal Huscroft

Faculty of Arts
250-377-6132
chuscroft@tru.ca
Christine Petersen Christine Petersen

Faculty of Science
250-371-5746
cpetersen@tru.ca