Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Department of English as a Second Language Faculty

Faculty

NamePositionContact
Armour, Celia Lecturer 250-828-5076
carmour@tru.ca
Boucher, Devon Lecturer 250-371-5682
dboucher@tru.ca
Bouthillier, Brian Lecturer 250-371-5899
bbouthillier@tru.ca
Brown, Jason Lecturer 250-377-6040
jbrown@tru.ca
Church, Alexandra Lecturer & TESL Coordinator 250-371-5683
achurch@tru.ca
Densky, Karen Senior Lecturer 250-371-5653
kdensky@tru.ca
Dobson, Joe Senior Lecturer 250-371-5642
jdobson@tru.ca
Henderson, Dian Senior Lecturer & Chair 250-371-5571
dhenderson@tru.ca
Huber, Deborah Lecturer 250-371-5599
dhuber@tru.ca
Hu, Jim Associate Professor 250-828-5190
jhu@tru.ca
Kipnis, Wendy Lecturer 250-371-5593
wkipnis@tru.ca
Krauza, Wendy Senior Lecturer 250-371-5687
wkrauza@tru.ca
Pappas, Evangelista Lecturer 250-377-6183
epappas@tru.ca
Sansome, Michael Lecturer 250-371-5594
msansome@tru.ca
Steiger, Jane Senior Lecturer 250-371-5662
jsteiger@tru.ca

Sessional Teaching

Listed below are those currently providing sessional teaching in our department.

NamePositionContact
Bates, Brad Sessional Lecturer   

250-371-5648
bbates@tru.ca

Fedorak, Teressa Sessional Lecturer

250-371-5639
tfedorak@tru.ca

Liu, Xuelin       Sessional Lecturer

250-371-5929
xliu@tru.ca

Massalski, Jack      Sessional Lecturer  

250-377-6244 
jmassalski@tru.ca

Turner, John    Sessional Lecturer

250-371-5831 
jmassalski@tru.ca


ESL Faculty

ESL faculty