Home
Teams
Video
Ticket Information
Schedule & Results
Recreation
Sport Camps
History & Awards
Community Activities
About the WolfPack
Watch Live

Men's Basketball

Recent Photos

Headlines

 > TRU Home > Athletics > Teams > Men's Basketball > Schedule/Results

Men's Basketball Schedule & Results  2014-15

DateVsLocationTimeResult
Thurs Oct 9 Columbia Bible College Bearcats Tournament Capital Centre 7 pm W 118-64
Fri Oct 17 University of Windsor Lancers Vancouver, BC 3 pm L 91-61
Sat Oct 18 University of Western Ontario Mustangs Vancouver, BC 1 pm W 80-68
Fri Oct 24 Laurentian University Kelowna, BC 2:30 pm W 69-51
Sat Oct 25 Trinity Western University Spartans Kelowna, BC 1 pm
Sat Nov 1 Gonzaga University Bulldogs (NCAA Div I) Spokane, WA 7 pm
Fri Nov 7 University of Northern BC Timberwolves Tournament Capital Centre 8 pm
Sat Nov 8 University of Northern BC Timberwolves Tournament Capital Centre 7 pm
Fri Nov 14 MacEwan University Griffins Edmonton, AB 8 pm
Sat Nov 15 MacEwan University Griffins

Edmonton, AB

7 pm
Fri Nov 21 University of Fraser Valley Cascades Tournament Capital Centre 8 pm
Sat Nov 22 University of Fraser Valley Cascades Tournament Capital Centre 7 pm
Fri Nov 28 Mount Royal University Cougars Calgary, AB 8 pm
Sat Nov 29 Mount Royal University Cougars Calgary, AB 7 pm
Mon Dec 15

 Western Washington University Vikings

 Bellingham, WA

7:30 pm
Thurs Dec 18 Rocky Mountain College  (NAIA) Phoenix ,AZ 7 pm
Fri Dec 19 Carroll College (NAIA) Phoenix, AZ 3 pm
Tues Dec 30 Northwest University (NAIA)  Kirkland, WA 7:30 pm  
Fri Jan 9 University of BC Okanagan Heat Tournament Capital Centre 8 pm
Sat Jan 10 University of BC Okanagan Heat Tournament Capital Centre 8 pm
Fri Jan 16 University of Northern BC Timberwolves Prince George, BC 8 pm
Sat Jan 17 University of Northern BC Timberwolves Prince George, BC 7 pm
Fri Jan 23 MacEwan University Griffins Tournament Capital Centre 8 pm

Sat Jan 24

MacEwan University Griffins Tournament Capital Centre 7 pm
Fri Jan 30 University of BC Okanagan Heat Kelowna, BC 8 pm
Sat Jan 31 University of BC Okanagan Heat Kelowna, BC 7 pm

Fri Feb 6

Mount Royal University Cougars Tournament Capital Centre 8 pm
Sat Feb 7 Mount Royal University Cougars Tournament Capital Centre 7 pm
Fri Feb 13 University of Fraser Valley Cascades Abbotsford, BC 8 pm
Sat Feb 14 University of Fraser Valley Cascades Abbotsford, BC 7 pm
Feb 21-23 CW Play in Series (best 2 of 3)
Feb 27-29 CW Quarter finals (best 2 of 3)
Mar 6-7 CW Men's Final Four
Mar 13-15 CIS  Nationals (hosted by Ryerson U) Toronto, ON