Thompson Rivers University

TRU WolfPack

WolfPack Teams

Open Tryouts

Men's Soccer

Tues Aug 4th
9:00 am
Hillside Stadium
contact: Coach Antulov
jantulov@tru.ca

Women's Soccer

Mon Aug 10
11am
Hillside Stadium
contact: Coach McManus
tmcmanus@tru.ca

Cross Country

Tues Sept 8
4 pm
TCC/Hillside Stadium
contact Coach Mazzotta
cmazzotta@kamloops.ca

Men's Basketball

Tues Sept 8th
4:30 pm
TCC Track
contact: Coach Clark
sclark@tru.ca

Women's Volleyball

Tues Sept 8th
7:30 am
TCC Gym
contact: Coach Grimm
cgrimm@tru.ca​

Men's Volleyball

Wed Sept 9
5 pm
Tournament Capital Centre
contact Coach Hennelly
phennelly@tru.ca

Women's Basketball

Wed Sept 9
Tournament Capital Centre
contact: Coach Reeves
sreeves@tru.ca​