Thompson Rivers University

TRU WolfPack

WolfPack Athletics

WolfPack Teams

Open Tryouts


Baseball

Friday, Sept 2nd
3 pm
Norbrock Stadium

Contact Coach Ray Chadwick  rchadwick@tru.ca



Cross Country Running

Tuesday September 6 th
4:30 pm
Hillside Stadium

Contact Coach Carmin Mazzotta   cmazzotta@tru.ca



Men's Basketball

Tuesday September 6th
4:30 pm at Track
Hillside Stadium

Contact Coach Scott Clark    sclark@tru.ca 



Women's Volleyball

Wednesday September 7th
730 am
Tournament Capital Centre

Contact Coach Chad Grimm  cgrimm@tru.ca


Men's Volleyball

Wednesday September 7th
430 pm
Tournament Capital Centre

Contact Coach Mike Hawkins  mhawkins@tru.ca



Women's Basketball

Thursday September 8th
TCC Champ Court

Contact coach Scott Reeves   sreeves@tru.ca


Cheerleading

Saturday-Sunday September 10/11th
Time and venue: TBA

Contact  tru_cheerleaders@mytru.ca