Thompson Rivers University

TRU WolfPack

WolfPack Athletics

WolfPack Teams

Open Tryouts

Men's Soccer

Tuesday, August 2nd
5-7 pm
Hillside Stadium.

Contact Coach John Antulov   jantulov@tru.ca


Women's Soccer

Monday-Wednesday Aug 8-10
Noon and 8 pm
Hillside Stadium
Contact Coach Kelly Shantz  kshantz@tru.ca


Cross Country Running

Tuesday-Thursday September 6-8th
4:30 pm
Hillside Stadium

Contact Coach Carmin Mazzotta   cmazzotta@tru.ca



Men's Basketball

Tuesday September 6th
4:30 pm at Track
Hillside Stadium

Contact Coach Scott Clark    sclark@tru.ca 



Women's Volleyball

Wednesday September 7th
730 am
Tournament Capital Centre

Contact Coach Chad Grimm  cgrimm@tru.ca


Men's Volleyball

Wednesday September 7th
430 pm
Tournament Capital Centre

Contact Coach Mike Hawkins  mhawkins@tru.ca



Women's Basketball

Thursday September 8th
TCC Champ Court

Contact coach Scott Reeves   sreeves@tru.ca


Cheerleading

Saturday-Sunday September 10/11th
Time and venue: TBA

Contact  tru_cheerleaders@mytru.ca