Thompson Rivers University

TRU WolfPack Athletics

Upcoming Games

Men's
Soccer

TRU WolfPack at

Concordia University

  August 22, 4:00 pm
Women's
Soccer

Douglas Royals at

Get your tickets!

TRU WolfPack

  August 23, 12:00 pm
Men's
Soccer

TRU WolfPack at

UNBC Timberwolves

  August 26, 1:00 pm
Women's
Soccer

TRU WolfPack at

St Martins University

  August 26, 6:00 pm
Women's
Soccer

TRU WolfPack at

Pacific Lutheran

  August 27, 2:00 pm

Recent Scores

Women's
Soccer

MacEwan Griffins at

4

TRU WolfPack

0

  August 20  
Men's
Soccer

TRU WolfPack at

2

Portland Timbers U-18

1

  August 20  
Women's
Soccer

UNBC TimberwolvesHillside at

2

TRU WolfPack

0

  August 19  
Men's
Soccer

TRU WolfPack at

1

Evergreen State College

1

  August 17  
Women's
Soccer

CapilanoU Blues at

3

TRU WolfPack

0

  August 16  
Full Schedule & Results

Open Tryouts for TRU WolfPack Varsity Teams

Women’s Soccer

Aug 11th - 10:00 am Registration and team meeting Practice Noon-2 pm 6-8 pm Contact coach Shantz kshantz@tru.ca

Baseball

August 31st - 3:00 pm Norbrock Stadium Contact Coach Chadwick rchadwick@tru.ca

Women’s Volleyball

September 5th - 7:30-8:30 am Venue TBD Contact Coach Grimm cgrimm@tru.ca

Men’s Volleyball

Contact Coach Hennelly phennelly@tru.ca

Cross Country

Sept 5 - 5:00 pm Hillside Stadium Contact Coach Mazzotta cmazzotta@tru.ca

Men’s Soccer

September 5th - 1:00-3:00 pm at Hillside Stadium. Contact Coach Antulov jantulov@tru.ca

Men’s Basketball

September 5th - 4:30 pm Hillside Stadium Track. Contact Coach Clark sclark@tru.ca

Women’s Basketball

Sept 6th - Time TBA Contact coach Reeves screeves@tru.ca

Cheerleading

Sept 9th - 4:00-6:00 pm at KGTC
Sept 10th - 5:30-7:30 pm at KGTC Contact Coaches at tru_cheerleaders@mytru.ca

Swimming

September 11-16th - Various times Canada Games Pool Contact Coach Dalke bdalke@tru.ca


About the WolfPack

WolfPack basketball, volleyball, soccer, swimming and cross country teams compete in Canadian Interuniversity Sport (CIS). Our baseball team competes in the Canadian College Baseball Conference (CCBC).

The WolfPack became an official member of the Canada West Universities Athletic Association on May 6, 2010 — a historic day for the program.

The WolfPack men's basketball team made it to the CIS Final 8 for the first time in school history in 2015-16. They also won a silver medal in Canada West.

WolfPack women's volleyball player Iuliia Pakhomenko (Donetsk, Ukraine) was named the Canada West and CIS player of the year and Canada West finalist for the BLG Award, which goes to the outstanding university athlete in Canada.

Join the WolfPack

Find out how to become a WolfPack athlete.

How to Get Here

Travel information for teams, parents and fans visiting Kamloops

Support Athletics

Learn how you can adopt a WolfPack student-athlete.

Staff and Coaches

Meet and contact the people who make the 'Pack possible.


Sponsors

  • McDonalds
  • City of Kamloops
  • Aramark
  • Adidas
  • Big Kahuna
  • Andrew Snucins
  • sponsors_canpacific
  • sponsors_earls
  • sponsors_northerntrailer
  • sponsors_signcellar
  • Warner Rentals Logo