Home
Teams
Video
Ticket Information
Schedule & Results
Recreation
Sport Camps
History & Awards
Community Activities
About the WolfPack
Watch Live

 
OPEN TRYOUTS:

Baseball
Tues-Wed Sept 2/3
3 pm
Norbrock Stadium
contact: Ray Chadwick
rchadwick@tru.ca

Cheerleading
Sat/Sun Sept 6-7
3-5 pm
KGTC
contact Kelsey Boule
tru_cheerleaders@mytru.ca

Cross Country
Sept 4-11
Tournament Capital Centre
6:30 am
contact: Jack Miller
jamiller@tru.ca

Men's Basketball
Wed Sept 3
4:30 pm
Hillside Stadium
contact Scott Clark
sclark@tru.ca

Women's Basketball
Wed Sept 3
contact Scott Reeves
sreeves@tru.ca

Men's Volleyball
Mon Sept 8
4:30-5:30 pm
TRU Gym
contact Pat Hennell in advance
phennelly@tru.ca

Women's Volleyball
Tues Sept 2
6 pm
contact Chad Grimm:
cgrimm@tru.ca

Swimming
Sept 8-11
Mon/Wed 430-6:30 pm
Tues/Thurs 4-6pm
Canada Games Aquatic Ctr.
contact Brad Dalke
bdalke55@gmail.com

 

 

Recent Scores

Men's Soccer
Exhibition in Prince George
Sun Aug 31
TRU WolfPack 1
UNBC Timberwolves 1
Women's Soccer
Exhibition in Kamloops
Sun Aug 31
TRU WolfPack 2
UNBC Timberwolves 0
Meet the WolfPack
Meet the WolfPack
Video profiles of WolfPack athletes
Coaches' Newsletter
Coaches' Newsletter
so what's the coach saying?
Watch WolfPack Games Live
WolfPack TV
watch games live!
Full Team Schedules
Schedule
full team schedules
WolfPack Store
Store
buy WolfPack loot online

Recent Photos

Canada West TV
 > TRU Home > Athletics

WolfPack Athletics

More Video

Top Stories

More WolfPack News

Sponsors

McDonalds City of Kamloops Aramark TRU Catering TRU Residence Adidas Big Kahuna Andrew Snucins sponsors_canpacific sponsors_earls sponsors_northerntrailer sponsors_signcellar TRU OL Sponsor logo



Leagues

CIS Logo Canada West Pacwest Logo BC Intercollegiate Hockey League